Board Directory: 2020 - 2021

→ Download PDF Version: List of Board of Directors Members 2019-2020

Position Name Email

College of Arts

(casu@uoguelph.ca)
At-Large Areej Amer aamer03@uoguelph.ca
At-Large Bella Harris bharri10@uoguelph.ca
College of Arts Student Union – CASU Manseerat Uppal muppal@uoguelph.ca

College of Biological Sciences 

(cbssc@uoguelph.ca)
At-Large Katy Oada qoada@uoguelph.ca
At-Large Maya Persram mpersram@uoguelph.ca
College of Biological Sciences Student Council – CBSSC Kristine Sondergaard ksonderg@uoguelph.ca

Gordon S. Lang School of Business and Economics

(cbesa@uoguelph.ca)
At-Large Haley Bilokraly hbilokra@uoguelph.ca
At-Large Jas Rubab Singh jasrubab@uoguelph.ca
Lang Students' Association – Lang SA Tori Wakeford wakeford@uoguelph.ca

College of Engineering and Physical Sciences 

(cepssc@uoguelph.ca)
At-Large TBD TBD
At-Large TBD TBD
College of Engineering and Physical Sciences Student Council – CEPSSC   Olivia Parker oparker@uoguelph.ca

College of Social and Applied Human Sciences 

(csahs-sa@uoguelph.ca)
At-Large Laura Wilson lwilso17@uoguelph.ca
At-Large Jessica Krawitz jkrawitz@uoguelph.ca
College of Social and Applied Human Sciences Student Alliance – CSAHS-SA  Bailey Hussey husseyb@uoguelph.ca

Ontario Agricultural College 

(sfoac@uoguelph.ca)
At-Large TBD TBD
At-Large TBD TBD
Student Federation of the Ontario Agricultural College – SFOAC Kendra Cornelissen cornelik@uoguelph.ca

Ontario Veterinary College 

(cvsa@uoguelph.ca)
At-Large TBD TBD
At-Large TBD TBD
Central Veterinary Student Association – CVSA TBD TBD

Student Organizations             

Indigenous Student Society
(formally: Aboriginal Student Association)
Jena Ashley jenalee@uoguelph.ca
Board of Governors  Michael Pacheco mpache03@uoguelph.ca
Guelph Black Students Association (GBSA) Debbie Aturamu oaturamu@uoguelph.ca
Guelph Queer Equality (GQE) Alan Negrin anegrin@uoguelph.ca
Guelph Resource Centre for Gender Empowerment and Diversity (GRCGED) TBD TBD
Guelph Campus Co-Op TBD TBD
Interhall Council (IHC) Anum Anjum ihccomm@uoguelph.ca
International Student Organization (ISO) Lori-Ann Grossett lgrosset@uoguelph.ca
Ontario Public Interest Research Group (OPIRG Guelph) Blakeney Smith blakeney@uoguelph.ca
Student Senate Caucus (SSC) Sooraj Modi modis@uoguelph.ca

Executive Officers

President Tyler Poirier csapresident@uoguelph.ca
Vice President Student Experience Sara Kuwatly csavpexperience@uoguelph.ca
Vice President Academic Sean Mitchell csavpacademic@uoguelph.ca
Vice President External Horeen Hassan csavpexternal@uoguelph.ca

Board Administration Staff

Chair Cameron Olesen csachair@uoguelph.ca
Policy & Transition Manager (PTM) Pete Wobschall csaptm@uoguelph.ca 
Board Scribe Sarah Dias csascrib@uoguelph.ca

Page updated: June 2020


Last Updated:
Thursday, November 19th, 2020 1:51 PM