Board Directory: 2022 - 2023

2022-2023 CSA Board of Directors 

 

Position Name Email

College of Arts

(casu@uoguelph.ca)
At-Large vacant  
At-Large vacant

 

College of Arts Student Union – CASU vacant        

College of Biological Sciences 

(cbssc@uoguelph.ca)
At-Large Sanya Sareen sareen@uoguelph.ca
At-Large Harsimran Kalra hkaur15@uoguelph.ca
College of Biological Sciences Student Council – CBSSC Ana Maria Mercu amercu@uoguelph.ca

Gordon S. Lang School of Business and Economics

(cbesa@uoguelph.ca)
At-Large Mauricio Canedo Fernandez mcanedof@uoguelph.ca
At-Large Daniel Neiterman dneiterm@uoguelph.ca
Lang Students' Association – Lang SA Alec Moyle amoyle@uoguelph.ca

College of Engineering and Physical Sciences 

(cepssc@uoguelph.ca)
At-Large Jake Levy jlevy03@uoguelph.ca
At-Large Jesse Varkul jvarkul@uoguelph.ca
College of Engineering and Physical Sciences Student Council – CEPSSC   Michaela Hishon hishonm@uoguelph.ca

College of Social and Applied Human Sciences 

(csahs-sa@uoguelph.ca)
At-Large Ella Odeh eodeh@uoguelph.ca
At-Large Jacob Miller jmille43@uoguelph.ca
College of Social and Applied Human Sciences Student Alliance – CSAHS-SA  Samantha Ogbeiwi sogbeiwi@uoguelph.ca

Ontario Agricultural College 

(sfoac@uoguelph.ca)
At-Large Isha Maharaj ishaka@uoguelph.ca
At-Large Jenna Scharnowski jscharno@uoguelph.ca
Student Federation of the Ontario Agricultural College – SFOAC Kelly Ruigrok kruigrok@uoguelph.ca

Ontario Veterinary College 

(cvsa@uoguelph.ca)
At-Large vacant  
At-Large vacant  
Central Veterinary Student Association – CVSA vacant  

Student Organizations             

Indigenous Student Society Duncan McGuire dmcguire@uoguelph.ca
Board of Governors  vacant  
Guelph Black Students Association (GBSA) Martha Yiridoe myiridoe@uoguelph.ca
Guelph Queer Equality (GQE) Olivia Smith smitho@uoguelph.ca
Guelph Resource Centre for Gender Empowerment and Diversity (GRCGED) vacant  
Guelph Campus Co-Op vacant  
Interhall Council (IHC) Anthony Pereira ihccomm@uoguelph.ca 
International Student Organization (ISO) Krishna Varnika Karavadi kkaravad@uoguelph.ca
Ontario Public Interest Research Group (OPIRG Guelph) Trennon Wint research@opirgguelph.org
Student Senate Caucus (SSC) Michelle Wilk mwilk@uoguelph.ca

Executive Officers

President Nicole Walker csapresident@uoguelph.ca
Vice President Student Experience vacant csavpexperience@uoguelph.ca
Vice President Academic Mason Friebe csavpacademic@uoguelph.ca
Vice President External Jena-Lee Ashley csavpexternal@uoguelph.ca

Board Administration Staff

Chair Cameron Olesen csachair@uoguelph.ca
Policy & Transition Coordinator Colleen Bovay csaptc@uoguelph.ca 
Board Scribe Kandace Blaker csascrib@uoguelph.ca

Past CSA Board Directories


Last Updated:
Thursday, January 19th, 2023 11:10 AM