Board Directory: 2021 - 2022

2021-2022 Board of Directors 

Lists of Board Members from previous years are located below.

Position Name Email

College of Arts

(casu@uoguelph.ca)
At-Large Bella Harris bharri10@uoguelph.ca
At-Large TBD TBD
College of Arts Student Union – CASU TBD TBD

College of Biological Sciences 

(cbssc@uoguelph.ca)
At-Large Leilani Rocha rochal@uoguelph.ca
At-Large Maya Persram mpersram@uoguelph.ca
College of Biological Sciences Student Council – CBSSC TBD TBD

Gordon S. Lang School of Business and Economics

(cbesa@uoguelph.ca)
At-Large Leila Stevens lsteve05@uoguelph.ca
At-Large Joshua Vito jvito@uoguelph.ca
Lang Students' Association – Lang SA Quinton Stummer qstummer@uoguelph.ca

College of Engineering and Physical Sciences 

(cepssc@uoguelph.ca)
At-Large TBD TBD
At-Large TBD TBD
College of Engineering and Physical Sciences Student Council – CEPSSC   Lily Taylor-Stackhouse ltaylors@uoguelph.ca

College of Social and Applied Human Sciences 

(csahs-sa@uoguelph.ca)
At-Large Laura Wilson lwilso17@uoguelph.ca
At-Large Alyssa Ahmed aahmed27@uoguelph.ca
College of Social and Applied Human Sciences Student Alliance – CSAHS-SA  Samantha Ogbeiwi sogbeiwi@uoguelph.ca

Ontario Agricultural College 

(sfoac@uoguelph.ca)
At-Large TBD TBD
At-Large TBD TBD
Student Federation of the Ontario Agricultural College – SFOAC Hudson Bell hbell02@uoguelph.ca

Ontario Veterinary College 

(cvsa@uoguelph.ca)
At-Large TBD TBD
At-Large TBD TBD
Central Veterinary Student Association – CVSA TBD TBD

Student Organizations             

Indigenous Student Society
(formally: Aboriginal Student Association)
Jena Ashley jenalee@uoguelph.ca
Board of Governors  Michael Pacheco mpache03@uoguelph.ca
Guelph Black Students Association (GBSA) Damilola Oguntala eoguntal@uoguelph.ca
Guelph Queer Equality (GQE) Amanda Conibear gqe.external@uoguelph.ca
Guelph Resource Centre for Gender Empowerment and Diversity (GRCGED) TBD TBD
Guelph Campus Co-Op TBD TBD
Interhall Council (IHC) Shawna Perrit slewis25@uoguelph.ca
International Student Organization (ISO) Keshini Digamber kdigambe@uoguelph.ca
Ontario Public Interest Research Group (OPIRG Guelph) TBD TBD
Student Senate Caucus (SSC) Justin Mihaly ssc@uoguelph.ca

Executive Officers

President Nicole Walker csapresident@uoguelph.ca
Vice President Student Experience Sara Kuwatly csavpexperience@uoguelph.ca
Vice President Academic Lisa Kazuhara csavpacademic@uoguelph.ca
Vice President External Shilik Hama csavpexternal@uoguelph.ca

Board Administration Staff

Chair Cameron Olesen csachair@uoguelph.ca
Policy & Transition Manager (PTM) Pete Wobschall csaptm@uoguelph.ca 
Board Scribe Sarah Dias csascrib@uoguelph.ca

Past Board Directories


Last Updated:
Friday, June 11th, 2021 3:19 PM