Board Directory: 2023 - 2024

2023-2024 CSA Board of Directors 


Position Name Email

College of Arts

At-Large Jonah Greenhut
At-Large vacant


College of Arts Student Union – CASU vacant        

College of Biological Sciences 

At-Large Daniel Spinner
At-Large vacant  
College of Biological Sciences Student Council – CBSSC Natalie Wilkinson

Gordon S. Lang School of Business and Economics

At-Large Mauricio Canedo Fernandez
At-Large Daniel Neiterman
Lang Students' Association – Lang SA Ethan Gouveia

College of Engineering and Physical Sciences 

At-Large Jake Levy
At-Large vacant  
College of Engineering and Physical Sciences Student Council – CEPSSC   Abdul Rafe Khan

College of Social and Applied Human Sciences 

At-Large Mason Friebe
At-Large vacant  
College of Social and Applied Human Sciences Student Alliance – CSAHS-SA  vacant  

Ontario Agricultural College 

At-Large vacant  
At-Large vacant  
Student Federation of the Ontario Agricultural College – SFOAC Taylor Legge

Ontario Veterinary College 

At-Large Noam Einy
At-Large vacant  
Central Veterinary Student Association – CVSA vacant  

Student Organizations             

Indigenous Student Society Samantha Scott
Board of Governors  vacant  
Guelph Black Students Association (GBSA) Chikaima Ifezue
Guelph Queer Equality (GQE) vacant  
Guelph Resource Centre for Gender Empowerment and Diversity (GRCGED) vacant  
Guelph Campus Co-Op Naomi Amayaevbo
Interhall Council (IHC) Emma LeBrun
International Student Organization (ISO) vacant  
Ontario Public Interest Research Group (OPIRG Guelph) vacant  
Student Senate Caucus (SSC) vacant  

Executive Officers

President Shaima Alam
Vice President Student Experience vacant
Vice President Academic Junpyo Lee
Vice President External Samar Tariq

Board Administration Staff

Chair Cameron Olesen
Policy & Transition Coordinator Colleen Bovay 
Board Scribe Sean Lloyd

Past CSA Board Directories

Last Updated:
Thursday, June 1st, 2023 10:20 AM