MINUTES

Policy and Bylaw Review Committee

PBRC Meeting # 2 October 16, 2019 – 10:30 am – Room 233



Members Present: Earl Evans - PTM (Chair), Blake Smith

Executive Present: Dena Van de Coevering (President), Horeen Hassan (VPE)

Regrets: Anna Canella, Matteo Raso, Lindsey Fletcher (VPA)

Jamie Gibson (regrets sent after meeting)

Absent: Alan Negrin

2.0. Call to Order

This meeting did not take place as quorum was not met.

An informal discussion took place on the following items:

- Addition of undergraduate student member(s) to PBRC
- Appointment of At-Large Board reps to Vacant College Positions
- Number of Nomination Signatures Required for Director Candidates

At 11:00 am, those present left the meeting room.

Earl Evans, Chair

Approved by the Board of Directors	Oct 23, 2019
Pete Wobschall, Policy and Transition Manager, PBRC Chair	
Signature	Date
Attel	October 19, 2020