## MINUTES Policy and Bylaw Review Committee PBRC Meeting # 1 October 3, 2019 – 10:00 am – CSA Boardroom



Members Present: Earl Evans - PTM (Chair), Ariel Oleynikov

**Executive Present:** Horeen Hassan (VPE)

**Regrets:** Alan Negrin, Matteo Raso, Dena Van de Coevering (President) Blake Smith (ill / regrets sent after meeting)

Absent: Anna Canella, Jamie Gibson, Lindsey Fletcher (VPA)

## 1.0. Call to Order

This meeting did not take place as quorum was not met. At 10:30 am, those present left the meeting room.

Earl Evans, Chair

Approved by the Board of Directors	Oct 9, 2019
Pete Wobschall, Policy and Transition Manager, PBRC Chair	
Signature	Date
Atth	October 19, 2020