Clubs Contact List

Clubs Contact List Fall 2017 

Organization Name

Facebook

Website

Organization Email

Primary Contact Name

Primary Contact Email

Aboriginal Student Association - ASA

uofgASA

 

asa@uoguelph.ca

Kristine Keon

kkeon@uoguelph.ca

AIESEC

aiesecguelph

aiesec.org

 

Allie Reddon

areddon@uoguelph.ca

Best Buddies

Best-Buddies-University-of-Guelph-Chapter

bestbuddies.ca

bbuddies@uoguelph.ca

Marisa Figura

figuram@uogeulph.ca

Canadian Asian Student Society

cassuofg

 

cassuofg@gmail.com

Kevin Nguyen

knguye12@uoguelph.ca

Caribbean Cultural Club (Formerley WISA)

uofgccc

 

 

Juan Sanchez

jsanch02@uoguelph.ca

CAROUSEL

Carouselmagazine

carouselmagazine.ca/

carousel@uoguelph.ca

Mark Laliberte

mark@carouselmagazine.ca

College Royal Society

 

 

colroyal@uoguelph.ca

Hannah Sweett

hsweett@uoguelph.ca

Curtain Call Productions

curtaincallpro

uoguelph.ca/~curtain/home/

curtain@uoguelph.ca

Bianca Low Kum

blowkum@uoguelph.ca

Doctor Who Society of Guelph

DWGuelph

 

DocWhoClub@gmail.com

Kristabelle Pineault

kpineaul@uoguelph.ca

Egypt Friendship Club

 

 

efc@uoguelph.ca

Amro Elhelaly

amro@uoguelph.ca

Engineers Without Borders

EWBGuelph/

 

uoguelph@ewb.ca

Allison Penner

pennera@uoguelph.ca

Exercise is Medicine Canada @ Guelph

eimguelph

 

eimguelph@gmail.com

Anthony Incognito

aincogni@uoguelph.ca

Fantasy Literature Anime Sci-fi and Horror Club

huogFLASHclub/

 

flash@uoguelph.ca

Kayleen Coventry

kayleen@uoguelph.ca

FeelGood Guelph

FeelGood-Guelph

feelgood.org/

feelgood@uoguelph.ca

Kevin Santiago

ksantiag@uoguelph.ca

First Generation Students' Association

firstgenguelph/

 

fgsa@uoguelph.ca

Sandi Robertson

sandi@uoguelph.ca

Free the Children UoG

facebook.com/groups/881331048615290/

freethechildren.com/

ftc@uoguelph.ca

Ashley Zwaiman

azwaiman@uoguelph.ca

Frontier College Literacy Organization

Frontier-College

frontiercollegeguelph

guelph@frontiercollege.ca

Erica Woodford

ewoodford@frontiercollege.ca

Future Dentists and Optometrists of Guelph

facebook.com/groups/364449130319945/

 

fdog@uoguelph.ca

Jasjap Singh

jasjap@uoguelph.ca

Future Vets Club

University-of-Guelph-Future-Vets-Club

uoguelph.ca/~fvc/

fvc@uoguelph.ca

Philip Wu

pwu04@uoguelph.ca

Games Club

facebook.com/groups/267178706727489/

 

games@uoguelph.ca

Rebecca Borland

rborland@uoguelph.ca

Get REAL

wegetreal

thegetrealmovement.com

guelph@thegetrealmovement.com

Olivia Kirkland

okirklan@uoguelph.ca

Global Youth Network

GlobalYouthVolunteerNetworkGuelph

beta.gyvn.ca

gyninfo@uoguelph.ca

Marissa Martin

mmarti16@uoguelph.ca

Guelph Asian Christian Fellowship

GuelphACF/

uoguelph.ca/~gacf/

gacf@uoguelph.ca

Grace Shei

gshei@uoguelph.ca

Guelph Campus Conservatives

uogconservative/

 

gcc@uoguelph.ca

Nick Kowaleski

nkowales@uoguelph.ca

Guelph for Camp Ooch for Children with Cancer

guelphforooch/

 

ooch@uoguelph.ca

Maxwell Gelkopf

mgelkopf@uoguelph.ca

Guelph Health Promotion Club

uguelph.healthpromotion

 

ghpromo@uoguelph.ca

Breanne Queen

bqueen@uoguelph.ca

Guelph Hillel

GuelphHillel

guelphhillel.com

hillel@uoguelph.ca

Ethan Avinoam

eavinoam@uoguelph.ca

Guelph Mature Student Association

facebook.com/groups/2339412389/

uoguelph.ca/~mature/

mature@uoguelph.ca

David Wilson

dwilso15@uoguelph.ca

Guelph Pre-Med Club

Guelph-Pre-Med-Club

guelphpredmed.ca

pmc@uoguelph.ca

Isra Hussein

husseini@uoguelph.ca

Guelph Secular Humanist Society

guelphatheos

guelphatheos

gsh@uoguelph.ca

Wilco Verweij

verweijw@uoguelph.ca

Guelph Students for Environmental Change

guelphstudentsforenvironmentalchange

 

gsec@uoguelph.ca

Ruoxi (Vicky) Huang

rhuang04@uoguelph.ca

Guelph Students for the Ethical Treatment of Animals

facebook.com/groups/2217250622/

uoguelph.ca/~gseta/

gseta@uoguelph.ca

Celeste Lopreiato

clopreia@uoguelph.ca

Guelph Young Communist League

/guelph.ycl

gycl.wordpress.com

gycl@uoguelph.ca

Brendan Campisi

bcampisi@uoguelph.ca

Guelph's Electronic Gaming Organization

/guelphego

 

exec@guelphego.ca

Alex Mecca

amecca@uoguelph.ca

Habitat for Humanity

HabitatUoG

habitat3.wixsite.com/habitatuog

habitat@uoguelph.ca

Madison Pereira

mperei02@uoguelph.ca

Hands of Latin America

/HandsofLatinAmerica

 

hola.uog@gmail.com

Melissa Luna

alunaala@uoguelph.ca

Harry Potter Alliance Guelph

 

 

hpag@mail.uoguelph.ca

Carolyn Martinko

cmartink@uoguelph.ca

Health Occupations of Students America

HOSAGuelph/

 

hosa@uoguelph.ca

Stephanie Ko

sko03@uoguelph.ca

Her Campus

hercampus

hercampus.com/guelph

guelph@hercampus.com

Emily De Sousa

edesousa@uoguelph.ca

Hong Kong Student Radio Association 

 

 

hongkong@uoguelph.ca

Brian Hau

bhau@uoguelph.ca

iGEM Guelph

igemguelph

 

igem@uoguelph.ca

Maayan Oren

moren@uoguelph.ca

Indian Student's Association

facebook.com/groups/2204916301/

 

isa@uoguelph.ca

Anita Shah

ashah03@uoguelph.ca

Inspire North Guelph

/inspirenorth/

inspirenorth.com

inspire@uoguelph.ca

Jamie Cain

cain@uoguelph.ca

InterVarsity Undergraduate at Guelph (Formerly Inter-Varsity Christian Fellowship at Guelph)

intervarsityatguelph

.ivcf.ca

ivcf.guelph@gmail.com

Nyssa Clements

nclement@uoguelph.ca

Ismaili Muslim Students Association 

 

uoguelph.ca/~imsa

imsa@uoguelph.ca

Karim Dhalwani

kdhalwan@uoguelph.ca

Jack.org Guelph

Jack.orgGuelph/

jack.org

jack.org@uoguelph.ca

Julia Bryson

jbryso01@uoguelph.ca

Jugglers Of the University of Guelph

JOUG-Jugglers-of-the-University-of-Guelph

 

joug@uoguelph.ca

Jeremy Foxcroft

jfoxcrof@uoguelph.ca

Life Choice

uoglc

uofguelphlifechoice.ncln.ca/

uoglifechoice@gmail.com

Raquel Castro

rcastro@uoguelph.ca

Muslim Students' Association

msaguelph

uogmsa.com

msa@uoguelph.ca

Esra Mohamed

emohamed@uoguelph.ca

Off Campus University Students

facebook.com/groups/2202538815/

uoguelph.ca/~ocus/

ocus@uoguelph.ca

Devin Dagg

ddagg@uoguelph.ca

Outdoors Club

University-of-Guelph-Outdoors-Club

guelphoutdoors.com/

uofg.outdoorsclub@gmail.com

Julia Trombley

jtromble@uoguelph.ca

Oxfam @ Guelph

oxfamguelph

oxfamuoguelph.wordpress.com/

oxfam@uoguelph.ca

Eileen Kao

ekao@uoguelph.ca

Pakistani Students Association

PSAUOG/

 

psauofg@uoguelph.ca

Amna Mohammad Ali

amoham19@uoguelph.ca

Power to Change

 

 

p2c@uoguelph.ca

Mandy Blackburn

mandy.hougham@p2c.com

Pre-Law Society

UoGPreLaw

 

guelphprelaw@gmail.com

Matthew Gysbers

mgysbers@uoguelph.ca

Right To Play at the University of Guelph

RightToPlayGuelph

 

rtp@uoguelph.ca

Max Solish

msolish@uoguelph.ca

Rotaract Club of Guelph

RotaractClubofGuelph

uoguelph.ca/~rotaract/

rotaract@uoguelph.ca

Sarah Preston

spreston@uoguelph.ca

Sanctuary Outreach Student Chapter

SOSchapter/

 

 

Cristina Torres

torresc@uoguelph.ca

Sign Club

GuelphSignClub

 

sign@uoguelph.ca

Julia White

jwhite26@uoguelph.ca

Sikh Student Association

guelphsikhs

 

 

Manreet Sahota

msahota@uoguelph.ca

Society for Ecological Restoration University of Guelph Student Association

facebook.com/groups/1549865481896414/

serguelph.wixsite.com/serug

serug@uoguelph.ca

Bailey Fuller

fullerb@uoguelph.ca

Spoon University Guelph

spoonuoguelph

guelph.spoonuniversity.com

spoonuniversityguelph@gmail.com

Emily Porcellato

porcelle@uoguelph.ca

Students Facing Noma

Students-Facing-Noma-Guelph

facingafrica.org/

sfn@uoguelph.ca

Erin Miehe

emiehe@uoguelph.ca

Students Offering Support Guelph

guelphsos/

studentsofferingsupport.ca/

**sosg@uoguelph.ca

Eric Thornton

ethorn01@uoguelph.ca

Team Unbreakable-Guelph Chapter

Team-Unbreakable-Guelph-Chapter

teamunbreakable.ca

tugc@uoguelph.ca

Alexander Skinner

askinn02@uoguelph.ca

The Citizens Foundation - Guelph

tcfuog/

 

tcf@uoguelph.ca

Roha Hena

rhena@uoguelph.ca

The Methodists

 

 

methodists@uoguelph.ca

Erica Davis

ericameth@uoguelph.ca

Undergraduate Research Assistance Club

 

 

 

Abanoub Aziz Rizk

aazizriz@uoguelph.ca

Universities Fighting World Hunger

ufwhguelph

 

ufwh@uoguelph.ca

Julie Van Berkel

vanberkj@uoguelph.ca

University Catholic Community

facebook.com/groups/246794178690107/

uccguelph

ucc@uoguelph.ca

Samantha Pascoal

pascoals@uoguelph.ca

University of Guelph Animal Interest Network

UoGAIN

ugain.jimdo.com

uog.gain@gmail.com

Shelby Goncalves

sgoncalv@uoguelph.ca

University of Guelph Cancer Awareness Society

CASGuelph/

 

uogcas@uoguelph.ca

Meredith Garcia

mgarci02@uoguelph.ca

University of Guelph Chess Club

 

uoguelph.ca/~chess

chess@uoguelph.ca 

Kent Spence

kspenc05@mail.uoguelph.ca

University of Guelph Circle K

CircleKInternationalGuelph/

 

cki@uoguelph.ca

Isra Hussein

husseini@uoguelph.ca

University of Guelph Debating Society

ug.debate/

universityofguelphdebatingsociety

ug.debate@gmail.com

Rhiannan Pinnell

pinnellr@uoguelph.ca

University of Guelph Diversity and Culture Club

facebook.com/groups/825929670806002/

 

dcc@uoguelph.ca

Sarah Jane Lokaisingh

slokaisi@uoguelph.ca

University of Guelph Equestrian Club

guelphequestrianclub/

uoguelphequestrian.com

equest@uoguelph.ca

Lauren Phinney

lphinney@uoguelph.ca

University of Guelph Filipino Student Association

uogfsa/

 

uogfsa@uoguelph.ca

Ida Ordas

iordas@uoguelph.ca

University of Guelph Jazz Society

UoGJazzSociety/

 

jazzsoc@uoguelph.ca

Shaker Bukhari

shaker@uoguelph.ca

University of Guelph Medieval Renaissance Society

facebook.com/groups/266085027122/

cantonofderwelfengau/home

dw.guelph@gmail.com

Lisa Prince

dw.guelph@gmail.com

University of Guelph Relay for Life

University-of-Guelph-Relay-for-Life

 

relay@uoguelph.ca

Emily Hill

ehill03@uoguelph.ca

University of Guelph's Korean Student Association

https://www.facebook.com/groups/32626989501/

 

ksa@uoguelph.ca

Ji Hwan Cha (Jay Cha)

jcha01@uoguelph.ca

V-Day Guelph

VDayGuelph

vday.org/

vdayguelph@gmail.com

Amber Sherwood-Robinson

sherwooa@uoguelph.ca

VIDA (Volunteers for Intercultural Definitive Adventures)

vida.volunteer

vidavolunteer.org

vida@uoguelph.ca

Yunxi Wang

yunxi@uoguelph.ca

World Vision

 

 

 

Abanoub Aziz Rizk

aazizriz@uoguelph.ca

 

New Clubs Expected to Apply for Accreditation in F17

HeForShe

HeForSheUoG

heforshe.org/en

heforsheuog@gmail.com

Andrew Haiawi

ahaiawi@uoguelph.ca

Croatian Students Association

UOGCROCLUB/

 

 

Natalia Kresic

nkresic@uoguelph.ca

Guelph Pants

UofGPants/

 

 

Zachary De Rose

zderose@uoguelph.ca

Bangladeshi Students Association

UOGBSA/

 

 

Ashrin Farhad

afarhad@uoguelph.ca

STEM Fellowship

stemfellowshipguelph/

http://stemfellowship.org/

stemfellowshipguelph@gmail.com

Natasha Ilincic

nilincic@uoguelph.ca

Young Greens @ UoG

GreensUofG/

youth.greenparty.ca/our-future

greensatuofg@gmail.com

Brynn Varcoe

bvarcoe@uoguelph.ca

Canadian Obesity Network

facebook.com/groups/1405690759647958/

obesitynetwork.ca

consnp@uoguelph.ca

Holly Bradich

 bradichh@uoguelph.ca

Sahaja Yoga Meditation Club

 

 

 

Jaya Abi-habib

jabihabi@uoguelph.ca

Casa de Cambio

ugcasadecambio/

 

ugcasadecambio@gmail.com

Miriam Naim Ibrahim

mnaimibr@uoguelph.ca

Future of Pharma in Canada

UofGFPC/

 

 

Laura McLeod

lmcleo03@uoguelph.ca

CARRM @ Guelph

CARRMGuelph/

carrm.org/

 

Alexzandra Hughes-Visentin

ahughesv@uoguelph.ca

Clubs applying for Reaccreditation in F17

 

 

 

 

 

UoG Producers Club

UoGProducers/

 

uogproducers@gmail.com

Phill Nimmons

pnimmons@uoguelph.ca

Guelph Chinese Christian Fellowship

 

 

 

Ling Zhu

lzhu02@uoguelph.ca

InterCP

 

 

 

Jong Bae

bae@uoguelph.ca

University of Guelph Chinese Students and Scholars Association

GuelphCSSA/

 

 

Tianxiu Ran

tianxiu@uoguelph.ca

TEDxGuelphU

TEDxGuelphU

tedxguelphu.com

info@tedxguelphu.com

Christina Pham

phamc@uoguelph.ca

University of Guelph Young Liberals

guelphyoungliberals

guelphyoungliberals.ca/

president@guelphyoungliberals.ca

Tiann Nantais

president@guelphyoungliberals.ca

Parks Education and Adventure Club

PEACatGuelph

 

parkscanadaguelph@gmail.com

Andrew Meszaros

ameszaro@uoguelph.ca

Interdisciplinary Space Project

SpaceGuelph

spaceproject.ca/

 

Matthew Bolan

mbolan@uoguelph.ca

 Tamil Students' Association of Guelph

facebook.com/groups/2213487175/

uoguelph.ca/~tsag/

tsag@uoguelph.ca

Sujan Selvanathan

selvanas@uoguelph.ca