General Election - Winter 2020

Open Positions

  • 4 Executive (President and three Vice Presidents)
  • 14 at large / elected Directors (two per College)

Election Timline

  • NOMINATION PERIOD: Friday, January 17 to Friday, January 24, 2020 (12 noon)
  • All Candidates’ Meetings: Monday, January 27 (2-3 pm) and Tuesday, January 28, 2020 (6-7 pm) - CSA Boardroom
  • CAMPAIGN PERIOD: Monday, February 3 to Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Executive Forum: Thursday, February 6, 2020 (12 noon - 2 pm) - UC Courtyard
  • VOTING PERIOD: Monday, February 10 to Friday, February 14, 2020

Additional Important Dates

  • CSA Annual General Meeting: Wednesday, February 12, 2020 (PCH)
  • Reading Week: Monday, February 17 to Friday, February 21, 2020

Nomination Forms & Candidates' Packages are available below as attachments.

For more information, contact the Chief Returning Officer (csacro@uoguelph.ca) or Policy & Transition Manager (csaptm@uoguelph.ca).

File attachments