General Election - Winter 2020

 

WInter 2020 General Election Timelines

 

NOMINATIONS: Friday, January 17 to Friday, January 24, 2020 (12 noon)

All Candidates’ Meetings: Monday, January 27 and Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Executive Forum: Thursday, February 6, 2020

General Election Campaign: Monday, February 3 to Friday, February 14, 2020

General Election VOTING: Monday, February 10 to Friday, February 14, 2020

Note also:

  • CSA Annual General Meeting: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Reading Week: Monday, February 17 to Friday, February 21, 2020